Exit Collabora Office
Closes all Collabora Office programs and prompts you to save your changes. This command does not exist on macOS systems.
Collabora Office 26.04 ヘルプ
Closes all Collabora Office programs and prompts you to save your changes. This command does not exist on macOS systems.